Nike Training Club

English:

Hello!

Today I went to Nike Training Club’s Kickstart Event at USC and I had a great time!

image-1

        That gave me the idea to create a FIT LA category in my blog where I can post great places to workout, as well as some great hikes and other things fit!

image-1

         So what is Nike Training Club (NTC)? It is a full-body functional training program inspired by world-class athletes and developed by pros to help make yourself whatever you want to be. I started doing NTC a year ago and I love it! Its a great workout and is always challenging but also fun. NTC is offered twice a week ( Tuesdays at 4:00 PM and Wednesdays at 5:30 PM) for those who are part of the USC Workout ProgramAnother cool thing about NTC is that you sign in every class and by the end of the semester the person who attends the most classes gets a gift. I got these Nike shoes for free just for attending every class last semester!!

image-2

          For those who live in LA but are not USC students or for those who are in LA just as tourists but still want to get a great workout while on vacation, Nike offers FREE CLASSES at 4 locations!!

Click on the picture for more information on each location

Click on the picture for more information on each location

The locations for the FREE NTC classes are:

The Montalban (every Thursday at 7:00PM)

– Nike Running The Grove (every Thursday at 7:00PM)

– Alpha Venice (every Wednesdays at 6:30PM)

— Santa Monica (every Tuesday at 6:30PM)

Hope you guys have a chance to check out the free Nike Training Club classes. Happy workout! 

Português:

Oi!

Hoje eu fui no treino da Nike Training Club na minha faculdade USC e eu me diverti muito!

image-1

Ir no Nike Training Club me deu a idéia de criar uma categoria no blog chamada Fit LA, onde eu posso postar sobre lugares para fazer ginástica, yoga e trilhas legais em Los Angeles!

image-1

O que é Nike Training Club (NTC)? É um treino, inspirado em atletas e criado por profissionais, que trabalha todas as partes do corpo para ajudar você a alcançar suas metas. Eu comecei a fazer NTC a um ano atrás e eu adoro! É um treino que testa meus limites mais que ao mesmo tempo é divertido. A minha faculdade oferece aulas do Nike Training Club duas vezes por semana (toda Terça as 16:00 e Quarta as 17:30) para aqueles que são parte do USC Workout. O NTC da minha faculdade da um presente para a pessoa que forem no treino o maior número de vezes. Como eu fui em todas as aulas no semestre passado a Nike me deu esse tênis de graça!!

image-2

Para aqueles que moram em Los Angeles mas não são da USC, ou para quem está só passeando em LA a Nike Training Club aulas de GRAÇA em quatro locais diferentes.

Clique na foto para saber mais sobre cada local

Clique na foto para saber mais sobre cada local

Os locais que oferecem aulas de graça são:

The Montalban (toda quinta-feira as 19:00)

– Nike Running The Grove (toda quinta-feria as 19:00)

– Alpha Venice (toda quarta-feira as 18:30)

Santa Monica (toda terça-deira as 18:30)

Espero que vocês tenham gostado da dica!

Leave a Reply

